This is the main screen of the app. Bellow you can see the description of each item.
Use them to add or remove services.
The 3 circles shows the state of the respective service:
- red: the service is disabled
- yellow: the service is enabled but it's NOT uploading. This means that the service is monitoring the folders, marking the geotags, and saving the informations in the internal database. When the service goes to green the photos will be uploaded.
- green: all that yellow does plus the uploading!
The logo has two functions:
- show how many photos are waiting to upload (the number in top right corner). These goes from none (blank) to +9 (more than nine pictures)
- press the logo to show/hide extra information/options to the respective service
If there is a warning for the service the icon will be showed. The number of messages is showed from 1 to +9 (more than nine). No icon means no messages.
Touch the icon will show a list with all of them, leaving grayed those who belongs to the respective service.
Displays special information from the service (normally the username and id will be showed). This is useful when more than one account is registered for the same service.
These info appears when touch the service logo.
- clear pending: clear the photos that are upload pending. This will not delete the photos, just the upload info (and of course the photo will not be uploaded).
- clear alerts: clear the alerts relative to the respective service.
- settings: allow settings for the respective service.
The button appears when touch the service logo.