MobileHelpMS

From Auto Uploader
Revision as of 02:38, 22 March 2014 by Aguilar (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

The main screen have two tabs: services and credentials.

Credentials is where all of your online services keeps the information needed to access it (i.e. username, password, tokens, etc.).

You can have as many services as you want attached to the same credential. For example you can have two Facebook services: one for your fanpage and another for your personal page. Both uses the same credential. If your are in a party and want to share to your followers your pictures just enable the service configured to use your fanpage. Otherwise let only the service configured to use your personal page enabled.

Removing a service does not remove a credential. But remove a credential removes all the services bound to it.