Difference between revisions of "MobileHelpUI"

From Auto Uploader
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
The main screen have 2 tabs:
+
Each list element reacts differently depending on whether it is a service or credential.
* [[MobileHelpUIServices|Services]]
+
* [[MobileHelpUICredentials|Credentials]]
+
  
Credentials is where all of your online services keeps the information needed to access it (i.e. username, password, tokens, etc.).
+
Long press on a item will show an option to rename, delete or revalidate the authorization (if it is a credential) of that item.
  
You can have as many services as you want attached to the same credential. For example you can have two Facebook services: one for your fanpage and another for your personal page. Both uses the same credential. If you are in a party and want to share to your followers your pictures just enable the service configured to use your fanpage. Otherwise let only the service configured to use your personal page enabled.
+
Double press (like ''two-clicks'') on the name will allow you to change it.
  
Removing a service does not remove a credential. But remove a credential removes all the services bound to it.
+
Press the logo in services list and the item will be expanded showing more options including the settings for that item.
 +
 
 +
Here you can each detail of an item:
 +
* [[MobileHelpUICredential|Credentials]]
 +
* [[MobileHelpUIService|Services]]

Latest revision as of 00:32, 25 March 2014

Each list element reacts differently depending on whether it is a service or credential.

Long press on a item will show an option to rename, delete or revalidate the authorization (if it is a credential) of that item.

Double press (like two-clicks) on the name will allow you to change it.

Press the logo in services list and the item will be expanded showing more options including the settings for that item.

Here you can each detail of an item: