Difference between revisions of "MobileHelpUICredential"

From Auto Uploader
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
 
[[File:Credential_sample_options.jpg]]
 
[[File:Credential_sample_options.jpg]]
  
The first one allows you to delete the credential (and all of the services bound to it). The second one allows reauthenticate it. And the third is to rename it.
+
* [[File:Delete.png]] : delete the credential (and all of the services bound to it)
 +
* [[File:Refresh.png]] : reauthenticate
 +
* [[File:Rename.png]] : rename
 +
 
  
 
Double press the logo to reauthenticate.
 
Double press the logo to reauthenticate.

Revision as of 01:26, 25 March 2014


Credential sample.jpg


Long press the item to view these options:

Credential sample options.jpg

  • Delete.png : delete the credential (and all of the services bound to it)
  • Refresh.png : reauthenticate
  • Rename.png : rename


Double press the logo to reauthenticate.

Double press the name to rename it.

The name of the service is used only for information purposes. You can authorize the same service with different credentials (username and password) and name each one as you wish.

You can not have same online service with same username and password more than once.